I probably should have made this post sooner

You’ve probably noticed that reviews have been coming out ridiculously slowly lately. That’s because my motivation for this blog has been extremely low lately and it’s honestly a struggle for me to even get a post out once every two weeks. And now it’s been more than two weeks since my last one.

I think it’s for the best if I just declare myself on hiatus until I start feeling more into this. I’m really sorry about this, but I figure it’s better than letting people wait for weeks for posts that are coming way too slowly. I’m also sorry that I didn’t say something like this sooner, before people started to wonder and worry, but to be honest I just… didn’t realize that people would care? That makes me sound super pathetic, but yeah.

So, until further notice, consider this blog on hiatus. I really am sorry to have to do this, but I’m not sure what else to do. I think I just need a break until I feel motivated again.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. BrickSponge2015
    Aug 17, 2015 @ 14:09:42

    Aw, okay 😦
    Make sure to remember to come back when you do feel motivated, lel

    Reply

Leave a comment